top of page

'Songs Of Love', going Live!! Wahoo!!


Songs of Love


One of my missions as a musician, is to recreate the type of lyrics in my songs ,that are aligned with positivity and moving forward, based on Law of Attraction principals. Where we talk about and think about the way we want things to be, how good they are, period. Giving attention to the things we love. Of course knowing there are times to gain support with other emotions and using journalling with prayer is a great tool.


So songs of love is talking about that, also at first its talking about the healthy relationships. Being in who we want to be inside first, to then attract and magnetise that into our lives.


Here is a little video of me in the studio this week. I’m yet to finish it though very close, with more songs beckoning my attention to grow ie into the recording studio asap, for my up and coming release in Spring/Summer. I am planning a local tour here, though a larger event will be in early Dec, with my dance students and I performing live with live music, maybe with some other artists.


Would be great to have your support at the event and the venue gigs prior. Will keep posted on bookings and the show event date. Thank you enjoy.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page